Finally, we have reached Big Brother 21 premiere eve. Tomorrow, we officially meet the 16 new Big Brother 21 houseguests vying for half a million dollars. We have already started to form our impressions of them, but tomorrow’s premiere episode (which we’ll be fully recapping live), will give us a better sense of who will be the standouts this season.

Before we dive right into a brand new Big Brother, you may want to make sure you know when exactly to tune into it. We have a few changes to the schedule that might confuse people on premiere weeks.

The biggest change is that Big Brother 21 premieres on a Tuesday, unlike the past few seasons where it premiered on Wednesdays. The reason Big Brother is airing on Tuesday this year is because for the first two weeks, it’ll be airing on Sunday, Tuesday, and Wednesday at 7:00pm CST/8:00pm EST. Then starting July 10th, it goes back to the Sunday, Wednesday, and Thursday schedule that fans are used to watching. There is a slight change because normally we are used to having them air on Sunday and Wednesday at 7:00pm CST/8:00pm EST, and then the 8:00pm CST/9:00pm EST schedule. However this year, the Sunday episodes stay at 7:00pm CST/8:00pm EST, but the Wednesday episodes move to 8:00pm CST/9:00pm EST on July 10th, and the Thursday ones stay at 8:00pm CST/9:00pm EST.

Once fans get used to the changes, the schedule will be easier to follow. But to help fans follow the changes for the first month, we inserted a handy dandy schedule that might help you follow when to watch Big Brother 21 in June and July.

Big Brother 21 Episode Schedule

Now that we’ve cleared up the changes to the Big Brother 21 schedule, how excited are you for tomorrow and Wednesday’s premiere episode?

Join us again tomorrow at 7:00pm CST/8:00pm EST for our first live Big Brother 21 recap. Also bookmark us all summer for more Big Brother 21 news, spoilers, exclusives, and much more.

It’s Big Brother 21 season, so keep it here all summer for news, recaps, exclusives, spoilers and much more. Make sure to subscribe to CBS: All Access to get your live feeds and enjoy more exclusive content. Don’t forget to follow us on InstagramFacebook and Twitter to stay updated on all the Big Brother news!





Get the latest Big Brother news by RSS, Email, Twitter, on Facebook, and Uncensored Online

Recent Big Brother News from Big Brother Access: