Big Brother season is upon us. A few days ago, the Big Brother casting director Robyn Kass announced that the finalist had already been contacted. The hopefuls are already preparing for the possibility of entering the game. Now we have a better look into when they might exactly be making their Big Brother 21 debut.

CBS released an official press release that gave us the two-night premiere dates. The season kicks off on Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 7:00 pm CST/8:00 pm EST. The following night we have another hour episode, also at 7:00 pm CST/8:00 pm EST.

Not much is known yet about the Big Brother 2019 summer premiere, except that Julie Chen-Moonves will return as host. The season will have the usual three night airing. During the premiere week, it will air on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Sunday. However, starting Wednesday, July 10, the series moves to a 8:00 pm CST/9:00 pm EST time slot. The Thursday and Sunday episodes will show at 7:00 pm CST/8:00 pm EST.

A few days ago, CBS and affiliate networks, started airing the summer promo. You can check it out below. Once again, Big Brother will offer 24 hour access to the houseguests through Live Feeds. You can subscribe to CBS: All Access by signing up at our link below.

Are you excited for Big Brother 21?

Thanks for joining us all Celebrity Big Brother 2 for news, spoilers, recaps, and exclusives about Celebrity Big Brother. We’ll continue to update you on the latest news related to Big Brother. Join us again for Big Brother 21 in the summer of 2019. Make sure to subscribe to CBS: All Access to get your live feeds and enjoy more exclusive content. Don’t forget to follow us on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter to stay updated on all the Big Brother news!





Get the latest Big Brother news by RSS, Email, Twitter, on Facebook, and Uncensored Online

Recent Big Brother News from Big Brother Access: