CBS has announced they will be pulling out a handful of their favorite reality TV stars to play on upcoming primetime episodes of The Price Is Right. Popular cast members from Big Brother, Survivor, and The Amazing Race will play alongside superfans for cash and prizes during special episodes airing from May 23-25.

Jeff Schroeder on The Price Is Right (Instagram)

Jeff Schroeder on The Price Is Right (Instagram)

According to a CBS press release, the episodes will be hosted by Drew Carey, and celebrate the network’s top three reality TV competitions. In addition to former contestants from Big Brother, Survivor, and The Amazing Race, each of the show’s hosts — Jeff Probst, Julie Chen, and Phil Keoghan — will be making appearances as well.

Some fan favorite Big Brother cast members who will be competing include Ian Terry, Rachel Reilly, Janelle Pierzina, and Frankie Grande.

Check out the complete list of guest stars from the three reality TV shows who will be making an appearance on The Price Is Right below. Watch a special preview video of the episodes at CBS.

Fan favorite Castaways competing on THE PRICE IS RIGHT PRIMETIME SPECIAL: SURVIVOR EDITION, Monday, May 23:

Natalie Anderson, Season 29 (winner)

Joe Anglim, Seasons 30 and 31

Rupert Boneham, Seasons 7, 8, 20 and 27

Jeremy Collins, Seasons 29 and 31 (winner)

Cirie Fields, Seasons 12, 16 and 20

Woo Hwang, Seasons 28 and 31

Rob Mariano, Seasons 4, 8, 20 and 22 (winner)

Kelley Wentworth, Seasons 29 and 31

Tina Wesson, Seasons 2 (winner), 8 and 27

Fan favorite Houseguests competing on THE PRICE IS RIGHT PRIMETIME SPECIAL: BIG BROTHER EDITION,Tuesday, May 24:

Frankie Grande, Season 16

Britney Godwin, Seasons 12 and 14

James Huling , Season 17

Will Kirby, Seasons 2 (winner) and 7

Janelle Pierzina, Seasons 6, 7 and 14

Rachel Reilly, Seasons 12 and 13 (winner)

Da’Vonne Rogers, Season 17

Jeffrey Schroeder, Seasons 11 and 13

Ian Terry, Season 14 (winner)

Fan favorite Racers competing on THE PRICE IS RIGHT PRIMETIME SPECIAL: AMAZING RACE EDITION,Wednesday, May 25:

Leo Temory and Jamal Zadaran, Seasons 23 and 24

Tyler Oakley and Korey Kuhl, Season 28

Erin Robinson and Joslyn Davis, Season 28

Joey Buttitta and Kelsey Gerckens, Season 27 (winners)

Natalie “Nat” Strand and Katherine “Kat” Chang, Season 17 (winners)

William “Bopper” Minton and Mark Jackson, Season 20

**Mark competed on Season 24 with Mallory Ervin

Tiffany Chantell Torres and Krista DeBono, Season 27

Brook Roberts and Claire Champlin, Season 17

Nathaniel “Big Easy” Lofton and Herbert “Flight Time” Lang, Seasons 15, 18 and 24

Get the latest Big Brother news by RSS, Email, Twitter, on Facebook, and Uncensored Online

Recent Big Brother News from Big Brother Access: